TV Box Forum
no keyboard for wifi code - Printable Version

+- TV Box Forum (http://www.tvboxforum.com)
+-- Forum: General (http://www.tvboxforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General - Guides and FAQ (http://www.tvboxforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: no keyboard for wifi code (/showthread.php?tid=1078)



no keyboard for wifi code - britpacked - 01-10-2017

i cant get keyboard up to connect to wifi, it will type in numbers off remote but no letters , tried the mouse pointer clicked everywhere NOTHING  Angry Angry Angry


RE: no keyboard for wifi code - gatos814 - 01-10-2017

Look at language and input settings and change the keyboard!


RE: no keyboard for wifi code - britpacked - 01-11-2017

(01-10-2017, 08:41 PM)gatos814 Wrote: Look at language and input settings and change the keyboard!
not doing anything , tried all the settings wont bring up onscreen keyboard so cant connect to wifi with the remote it comes with


RE: no keyboard for wifi code - Alina - 01-11-2017

(01-11-2017, 09:41 AM)britpacked Wrote:
(01-10-2017, 08:41 PM)gatos814 Wrote: Look at language and input settings and change the keyboard!
not doing anything , tried all the settings wont bring up onscreen keyboard so cant connect to wifi with the remote it comes with

Reboot the box.


RE: no keyboard for wifi code - gatos814 - 01-11-2017

And if it's not fixed with reboot try a factory reset!
sometimes it helps also!